• Log in

    Storage & craftsman

    As a craftsman, your equipment or tools can quickly become cumbersome, you need easy access to them and you need to keep them securely in order to be sure that you will find them in good condition, so you need a dedicated and secure storage space. 

    Allowing you to store, stock and warehouse all your professional equipment in an organised and secure manner, the self-storage solution becomes your best ally for the organisation of your business.

    What are the advantages of using a storage unit for a craftsman?

    As tradesmen need to be able to access their equipment at any time and to keep an eye on their stock, opting for a self-storage solution offers clear advantages in terms of logistics and coordination. For example, when starting up a business, during a seasonal peak or to optimise your daily logistics, a self-storage solution will allow you to store all your equipment and your stock of goods in complete safety without having to clutter up your company premises or your home. 

    What equipment can be stored in a storage unit?

    Whether it is tools, specific materials, bulky or not, archives, etc., your professional equipment must be stored in the most practical and secure way possible to avoid any risk of damage or, worse still, theft. 

    A storage unit allows the craftsman to store a large part of his equipment in a secure, organised and flexible manner. This can include :

    - POS (point of sale) materials

    - Tools and equipment, especially for construction companies

    - Administrative archiving (estimates, invoices, balance sheets, commercial documents, etc.)

    - Samples

    - Dry, non-perishable goods

    On the other hand, materials considered dangerous or representing a risk such as pesticides, heavy metals, nitrates, flammable products, corrosive materials, etc. are prohibited*.  

    *Non-exhaustivelist 

    The benefits of storage at Lockall 

    Whatever your activity as a craftsman, whatever the size of your company, Lockall offers you a self-storage solution perfectly adapted to your needs. 

    Airy, healthy and perfectly secure, our storage units, which vary in size from 0.5 to 30 m², will enable you to store and preserve your professional equipment in excellent conditions, giving you complete peace of mind. 

    Equipped with an encrypted and contactless digital access system, all our boxes allow you flexible and unlimited access 7 days a week over a wide range of hours so that you can use your equipment whenever you want.

    A much more flexible and adaptable solution than that offered by a traditional furniture storage facility or a long-term commitment, our storage units can be adapted to your development and your projects, so you can opt for a larger or smaller storage space depending on the development of your business and your needs. 

    For the sake of transparency, all the prices of our storage units are indicated on our website so that you can choose the best solution according to your needs in terms of rental period and surface area. Unlike other solutions, you don't have to pay any administration fees, access fees, charges, property or housing taxes.

Notre engagement: Votre box de stockage au meilleur prix du marché

Stockage & artisan

En tant qu’artisan, votre matériel ou encore vos outils peuvent rapidement devenir encombrants, vous devez y accéder facilement et les conserver de manière sécurisée afin d’être sûr de les retrouver en bon état, il vous faut donc un espace de stockage dédié et sécurisé. 

Vous permettant de ranger, stocker et entreposer tout votre équipement professionnel de manière organisée et sécurisée, la solution du self-stockage devient votre meilleure alliée pour l’organisation de votre activité.

Quels sont les avantages d’utiliser un box de stockage pour un artisan ?

Les artisans nécessitant de pouvoir accéder à leur matériel à n’importe quel moment et d’avoir un œil sur leur stock, opter pour une location de box offre des avantages certains en termes de logistique et de coordination. Dans le cadre d’un démarrage d’activité, d’un pic saisonnier ou pour optimiser votre logistique au quotidien par exemple, une solution de self-stockage permettra de stocker en toute sécurité tout votre matériel et votre stock de marchandises sans avoir à encombrer les locaux de l’entreprise ou votre domicile. 

Quel matériel est-il possible d’entreposer dans un box de stockage ?

Qu’il s’agisse d’outils, de matériaux spécifiques, d’équipements encombrants ou non, d’archives, etc., votre matériel professionnel doit pouvoir être entreposé de la manière la plus pratique et la plus sûre possible afin d’éviter tout risque de dégradation ou pire encore, de vol. 

Un box de stockage permet à l’artisan de ranger et entreposer de manière sécurisée, organisée et flexible une grande partie de son matériel. Il peut alors s’agir :

• De supports de PLV (Publicité sur Lieu de Vente)

• D’outils et de matériel, notamment pour les entreprises du BTP

• D’archivage administratif (devis, factures, bilans comptables, documents commerciaux, etc.)

• D’échantillons

• De la marchandise sèche et non périssable

En revanche, les matériaux considérés comme dangereux ou représentant un risque tels que pesticides, métaux lourds, nitrates, produits inflammables, matières corrosives, etc. sont prohibés.*  

*Liste non exhaustive 

Les avantages du stockage chez Lockall 

Quelle que soit votre activité en tant qu’artisan, la taille de votre entreprise, Lockall vous propose une solution de self-stockage parfaitement adaptée à vos besoins. 

Aérés, sains et parfaitement sécurisés, nos box, dont les superficies varient de 0,5 à 30 m², vous permettront de stocker et de conserver votre matériel professionnel dans d’excellentes conditions vous permettant d’être pleinement serein. 

Équipés d’un système d’accès digital crypté et sans contact, tous nos box vous permettent un accès flexible et illimité 7j/7 sur de larges amplitudes horaires afin que vous puissiez disposer de votre matériel quand bon vous semble.

Solution beaucoup plus flexible et modulable que celle que pourrait proposer un garde meuble traditionnel ou un local qui vous engagerait dans la durée, nos box s’adaptent à votre évolution ainsi qu’à vos projets, vous pourrez ainsi opter pour un espace de stockage plus grand ou plus petit selon le développement de votre activité et de vos besoins. 

Par transparence, tous les tarifs de nos box de stockage sont indiqués sur notre site internet afin que vous puissiez opter pour la meilleure solution en fonction de vos besoins de durée de location et de superficie. Vous n’avez également pas à prévoir, contrairement à d’autres solutions, de frais de dossier, frais d’accès, de charges, de taxes foncière ou d’habitation.

À lire également...

A propos de Lockall

Notre Mission Proposer des espaces de stockage et de travail avec un très haut niveau de sécurité, 100% digitaux et